Announcement

Collapse

Software Upgrade

I upgraded the software to ensure it works with PHP 8+ and save me a few bucks each month. If you encounter any issues, please email me.
See more
See less

Must Play Games

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Must Play Games

So I recently started playing some NES and SNES roms lately dominating my old favorite games. Then I got to wondering, is there possibly some awesome old school games from the NES\SNES\SEGA era that I might not have played before? I do find it a long shot but still a possibility.

Even if you think\know that we've all played the game, let's discuss some of our old favorites anyway.

Personally, I just finished destroying my favorite game EVER. Earthbound for SNES. I can't even begin to explain how much I love that game. If you haven't played it, download an SNES Emulator, the ROM and give it a go.
    Originally posted by Ars Sycro
    I have a type. I like hot bitches.

Re: Must Play Games

sunset riders. the snes version
    general chaos for genesis
    mutant league football for genesis
    rock and roll racing for snes (my favorite racing game of all time!)

Comment

Mutant League Football was AWESOME!!! But I think that Mutant League Hokey was even better. I thought the controls of the fighting system was better and plus knocking dudes through the ice and watching them float away as you played was far more rewarding...

And Rock and Roll Racing on the SNES was EPIC. Seriously an instant classic. Not only was the game play amazing but the sound track kicked major ass. "Highway Star" by Deep Purple and "Paranoid" by Black Sabbath. How could anybody not love this game.

As far as Sunset Riders, totally forgot about that game. Great Call... Going to have to bust that one back out...