yeah, well, i had work.
Announcement
Collapse
No announcement yet.
................
Collapse
This is a sticky topic.
X
X
-
ok so i was talking to the guy i work for about jello and how most of it isnt kosher (the family i nanny for is jewish) and he was saying the reason jello brand isn't kosher is that they make it with animal bones and the animals whose bones are being used may not be kosher animals........... BONES.....jello is made with bones! who in the right mind would think 'hey, lets see what we can make with these pig bones.....oh how about a tasty gellitan dessert!' gross! was anyone else aware then jello is made of bones?i was looking down at you smiling up at me....
Comment
-
Originally posted by ttellahjok so i was talking to the guy i work for about jello and how most of it isnt kosher (the family i nanny for is jewish) and he was saying the reason jello brand isn't kosher is that they make it with animal bones and the animals whose bones are being used may not be kosher animals........... BONES.....jello is made with bones! who in the right mind would think 'hey, lets see what we can make with these pig bones.....oh how about a tasty gellitan dessert!' gross! was anyone else aware then jello is made of bones?Twitter | Facebook | Rate Your Music
Originally posted by TheRuleofThreeVery well - you caught me in a rare mistake. I commend you for achieving this elite honor.
Comment
-
it just grossed me out when i first heard it, i then looke it up and found out that after the process it goes through it's technically not considered an animal by product anymore ... i mean eating a hot dog is alot worsei was looking down at you smiling up at me....
Comment
Comment